Company Leadership

Discher Millwork Company Leadership:

  • Bruce Discher (President) Bruce@dischermillwork.com, ext. 107
  • John Discher (Vice President) john@dischermillwork.com, ext. 101
  • Andrew Fisher (Project Management/Drafting) Andy@dischermillwork.com, ext. 109
  • Mark Gohla (Chief Estimator) Mark@dischermillwork.com, ext. 108
  • Anne Grahl (Controller) Anne@dischermillwork.com , ext. 112
  • Tom Droese (Project Management/Drafting) Tom@dischermillwork.com, ext. 111
  • Chris Holm (Production Engineer) Chris@dischermillwork.com, ext. 105
  • Marc Metoxen (Plant Manager) marc@dischermillwork.com, ext 110
  • Dawn Benedict (Accounting Assistant/Project Coordinator) dawn@dischermillwork.com, ext 100
  • Matt Morse (Project Manager/Field Representative) Matt@dischermillwork.com, ext 106
  • Jeremy Ciske (Drafting and Design) jeremy@dischermillwork.com, ext 111